## **Composition of IQAC**

The following members constitute the IQAC of the Institution:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)
- 3. Few Senior administrative officers
- 4. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni
- 5. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
- 6. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

S. No.	Name of the Faculty
1	Dr. V. Anuradha, Principal - Chairperson
2	Dr. K. M. Sumathi, Assistant Professor, Department of English, IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Ramasamy, College Librarian, IQAC Deputy Coordinator
4	Ms. P. Nirmala, Head, Department of Statistics
5	Dr. J. Nalatham, Head, Department of Economics
6	Dr. G. S. Angelin, Head, Department of English
7	Dr. K. Naganandhini, Head, Department of Tamil
8	Dr. P. Sathiya Bama, Head, Department of Zoology
9	Dr. S. Shiyamaladevi, Head, Department of Commerce
10	Ms. E.R.P. Sukanya, Bursar
11	Mrs. L. Savariammal Priska, Superintendent
12	Dr. V. Vimala, Professor, MT University
13	Ms. Madhavi, Donor Family
14	Ms. Ambika IPS
15	Ms. Rajalakshmi Senthilganesh

16.	Ms. S.Kavitha M.Phil
17	Ms. Deepa Ramasamy II MA English